Dominican Prime Minister Roosevelt Skerrit expressed his pleasure and pride in supporting the Dream 11 Nature Isle T10 Tournament that took place on Thursday, May 25, 2023, at the Windsor Park Sports Stadium and urged people to support the cricketers for their exciting short-term tournament, which will run in Dominica till Thursday, June 8, 2023.

Dominican Prime Minister Roosevelt Skerrit took to his social media recently to express his pleasure and pride to the members of the Dominican Cricket Association (DCA) and supported the Dream 11 Nature Isle T10 Tournament, which commenced in Dominica recently on Thursday, May 25, 2023, at the Windsor Park Supports Stadium.

Prime Minister Skerrit shared that the Members of the Dominican Cricket Association (DCA) met him on Thursday, May 26, 2023, to have a quick chat and discuss the update on the games. The Prime Minister also shared some glimpses from their meeting, where the cricketers were seen presenting the Dream 11 T-shirt to him and holding various discussions in the meeting.

At last, Prime Minister Skerrit urged people to support these talented cricketers in their exciting short-form tournament in Dominica.

Reportedly The Nature Isle T10 Tournament commenced in Dominica on Thursday, May 25, 2023, and will run till Friday, May 9, 2023. The schedule of the T10 Cricket Tournament is as follows:

Thursday, May 25

Sari Sari Sunrisers vs Indian River Rowers, 9:30 PM

Friday, May 26

Champagne Reef Divers vs Barana Aute Warriors, 12:00 AM

The Valley Hikers vs Titou Gorge Splashers, 9:30 PM

Saturday, May 27

Champagne Reef Divers vs Indian River Rowers, 12:00 AM

Indian River Rowers vs Barana Aute Warriors, 9:30 PM

Sunday, May 28

Sari Sari Sunrisers vs Titou Gorge Splashers, 12:00 AM

Champagne Reef Divers vs The Valley Hikers, 9:30 PM

Monday, May 29

Barana Aute Warriors vs Sari Sari Sunrisers, 12:00 AM

Titou Gorge Splashers vs Champagne Reef Divers, 9:30 PM

Tuesday, May 30

The Valley Hikers vs Sari Sari Sunrisers, 12:00 AM

Sari Sari Sunrisers vs Champagne Reef Divers, 9:30 PM

Wednesday, May 31

Barana Aute Warriors vs Indian River Rowers, 12:00 AM

The Valley Hikers vs Indian River Rowers, 9:30 PM

Thursday, June 1

Titou Gorge Splashers vs Barana Aute Warriors, 12:00 AM

Barana Aute Warriors vs Champagne Reef Divers, 9:30 PM

Friday, June 2

The Valley Hikers vs Sari Sari Sunrisers, 12:00 AM

Indian River Rowers vs Sari Sari Sunrisers, 9:30 PM

Saturday, June 3

Titou Gorge Splashers vs The Valley Hikers, 12:00 AM

Titou Gorge Splashers vs Barana Aute Warriors, 9:30 PM

Sunday, June 4

Indian River Rowers vs Champagne Reef Divers, 12:00 AM

Sari Sari Sunrisers vs Titou Gorge Splashers, 9:30 PM

Monday, June 5

Champagne Reef Divers vs The Valley Hikers, 12:00 AM

Indian River Rowers vs Titou Gorge Splashers, 9:30 PM

Tuesday, June 6

The Valley Hikers vs Barana Aute Warriors, 12:00 AM

Qualifier 1, 9:30 PM

Wednesday, June 7

Eliminator, 12:00 AM

Qualifier 2, 9:30 PM

Thursday, June 8

Exhibition match, 9:30 PM

Friday, June 9

Finals, 12:15 AM

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here